2022 TAA Council Election results announced » Abstract

Posted on

2022 TAA Council Election results announced

Dr. Jessica Smart Gullion, associate dean of research for the College of Arts and Sciences at Texas Woman’s University, and communication studies professor Laura Jacobi, have been elected to the TAA Council, the association’s governing board. Council Members serve three-year terms. Terms start July 1, 2022.

Thank you for visiting the TAA blog, Abstract.

Article content is reserved to active members of the Textbook & Academic Authors Association.

If you are a TAA member, please login using your TAA account information by clicking the button below to continue reading. Not yet a TAA member? See what we have to offer and Join Today!

Author: Frank Washington